Groups Represented

Anne Arundel County Health Department

AAA Mid-Atlantic

Advocates for Highway and Auto Safety

Allstate Insurance

The Allstate Foundation

CampFire USA

Chesapeake Region Safety Council

College of Southern Maryland

Eleanor Roosevelt High School

Elite Driving School

Foundation for Advancing Alcohol Responsibility (FAAR)

Heather Hurd Memorial Walk

Howard Community College

Howard County Public Schools

Impact Society

Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD)

Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT)

Maryland Highway Safety Office (MHSO)

Maryland State Police (MSP)

Maryland Vehicle Adminstration (MVA)

Montgomery County Law Enforcement

Mt. St. Joseph High School

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)

National Safety Council (NSC)

National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)

Positive Alternatives to Dangerous andDestructive Decisions (PADDD)

Prince George's County Schools

Safe Kids Montgomery County

Safe Kids Washington County

University of Maryland College Park School of Public Health


Contact us

National Safety Council

1121 Spring Lake Dr.Itasca, IL 60143-3201[email protected]General Info: (800) 621-7615